Tabula Rasa

18 05 2006

One downside to having too much time on your hands is not knowing what to do with it. Getting involved in self-defeating endeavors like sulking and self-pity is very viable but not really productive. So I thought writing would be much more meaningful and therapeutic.

Since I've only been out of the house twice in the last two weeks, I realized retrospective blogging would be the best answer to the question of what non-emo topic I should write about. That is why while I am in this transition phase, I will write about the place I have visited in the past, the music I listen to or used to listen to and the sites that I deem worthy of aimless surfing time.

To kick off this thing I will write about a place I went to last November. It was a disservice that I didn't talk about it enough with my friends and didn't promote it thoroughly as a great vacation spot. I will write about Dumaguete City in Negros Oriental.

Actions

Information

One response

19 05 2006
anto

Hey Porshee! Miss yah girl 😉

Leave a Reply

