Schmap!

18 07 2007

Yehey! Two of my photos are included in the third edition of the Schmap Melbourne Guide. I honestly never heard of this great digital travel guide until the managing editor left me a message at flickr requesting me to submit three photos from my stream. It’s a good site for keen travelers, check out their article on the Scienceworks Museum along with my photos here and here.

It’s always a pleasant surprise when photos which I don’t think people will appreciate get noticed, when I told D about how this always happens he told me that it means i should take more thoughtless photos. A real charmer, I know.

Actions

Information

3 responses

19 07 2007
talapee

wow shapor galing! congratsy! 🙂

19 07 2007
porsh

thanks sarah! =)

16 08 2007
aileen

naks naman!

Leave a Reply

