Giddy Up

14 11 2007

 

 

I finally got around to editing and converting Faye and Herbie’s prenup photos.  There was a slight mishap when I uploaded the photos to my laptop, fortunately, the first batch of their photos were salvaged.  I love their smiles in all the photos, super saya hehehe.  I’ve learned my lesson and now will make my work flow safer because I don’t wanna go through the agony of losing images I know I’ll never be able to capture again.

***

I’m four days away from coming home.  I never thought this day would come.  Ang drama haha.

Actions

Information

4 responses

18 11 2007
aileen

ei, you coming home sa pinas? 😀

19 11 2007
fayeatot

oh wow. ang ganda naman ng models mo. mwhaehhahehaehae.

20 11 2007
porsh

Ai – Yep I am, I’ll be in Manila from the 19th of Dec to the 4th of Jan.
Faye – Onga eh. Sino kaya yang mga yan no? hehe.

13 01 2008
Crissie

i love the shot!
nice color saturation.
🙂
i should read more your site. i haven’t heard from you.

Leave a Reply

